What's On - Other events
bognor-regis
.org



Saturday 27th January

Murder at Fawlty Towers
Basil's plans to host a murder mystery evening at Fawlty Towers are scuppered when the hotel inspector is actually found murdered in his room! Typical..... All the staff at Fawlty Towers have a motive but who is responsible? Collect the clues, question the characters and solve the mystery! A unique, interactive murder mystery dinner.

Friday 2nd February

Come on down and enjoy a evening of laughter at our monthly cozy comedy night based at the first floor function room of the 15th Century George Inn. Shows run on the first Friday of every month..

Saturday 10th February


Thursday 22nd February

Sunday 25th February

Saturday 14th April
Spring Market
Bognor Regis Methodist Church

Saturday 28th April

Bognorphenia will be holding our annual party for Bognorphenia Big Weekend 2018 With DJ Alfie Linney. All money raised will support Our Generation Young People’s Day - Tickets available £8 from The Waverly or Kez Bridger PM or call 07543963001 from weds 15th November.


Saturday 21st July
Spring Market
Bognor Regis Methodist Church
Kids in the park
Hotham Park

Saturday 15th September
Spring Market
Bognor Regis Methodist Church

Saturday 22nd September
Southdowns Folk Festival Market
Bognor Regis Centre, PO21 1BL

Saturday 24th November
Spring Market
Bognor Regis Methodist Church





Copyright © A White