What's On - Other events
bognor-regis
.org

Sunday 22nd April
Crafty Pint Market
11:00am
British Legion, Aldwick


Saturday 28th April


Bognorphenia will be holding our annual party for Bognorphenia Big Weekend 2018 With DJ Alfie Linney. All money raised will support Our Generation Young People’s Day - Tickets available £8 from The Waverly or Kez Bridger PM or call 07543963001.

Saturday 5th May

Wednesday 16th May

Sunday 20th May

Saturday 19th May
11:00am
Hotham Park
Grab a picnic and come to celebrate the Wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle in Hotham Park where the wedding will be broadcast live on a big screen.

Wednesday 30th May
12:00 Noon
Hotham Park




Sunday 24th June
Relax and energize yourself at our events with complementary therapies, retail therapy and see, try and buy some of the best products on the market - everything from holistic and spa products, all sorts of wonderful products such as crystals, jewellery, clothing, books, dream-catchers, essential oils, scented sprays, skincare and body.

Entry price is £3.00, under 16’s free. Your entry fee will be going to Cancerwise and you will receive 1 free Raffle ticket but you will be able to purchase more on the day to ensure more winning chances.

Your entry fee includes inspirational talks, demonstrations and a chance to join in yoga classes throughout the day. Parking is free and refreshments are available to purchase. It’s a great day out to spend time with your friends and family, and we all need that.


Saturday 30th June

Sunday 8th July
11:00am
West Park, Bognor Regis

Sunday 8th July
11:00am
West Park, Bognor Regis


Tuesday 10th July

Saturday 21st July
Artisan Market
10:00am
Bognor Regis Methodist Church
Kids in the park
Hotham Park

Thursday 2nd August
2:00pm
Place St Maur des Fosses, Bognor Regis


Tuesday 7th August to Thursday 9th August
11:00am
Place St Maur des Fosses, Bognor Regis


Tuesday 14th August to Thursday 16th August
11:00am
Place St Maur des Fosses, Bognor Regis


Saturday 25th August to Monday 27th August 2018

Saturday 15th September
Artisan Market
10:00am
Bognor Regis Methodist Church

Saturday 22nd September
Southdowns Folk Festival Market
Bognor Regis Centre, PO21 1BL

Sunday 14th October
Relax and energize yourself at our events with complementary therapies, retail therapy and see, try and buy some of the best products on the market - everything from holistic and spa products, all sorts of wonderful products such as crystals, jewellery, clothing, books, dream-catchers, essential oils, scented sprays, skincare and body.

Entry price is £3.00, under 16’s free. Your entry fee will be going to Cancerwise and you will receive 1 free Raffle ticket but you will be able to purchase more on the day to ensure more winning chances.

Your entry fee includes inspirational talks, demonstrations and a chance to join in yoga classes throughout the day. Parking is free and refreshments are available to purchase. It’s a great day out to spend time with your friends and family, and we all need that.

Saturday 24th November
Artisan Market
10:00am
Bognor Regis Methodist Church





Copyright © A White