What's On - Gigs
bognor-regis
.org

OPEN MIC NIGHTS



Friday 21st June
Live Music
Ticket Only
ROX Session - Pete Manville & The Diamonds
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019 - Harun Musho'd & Andrew White
Comedy Club
Ticket Only


Saturday 22nd June
8:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests
Bognor Seafront (opp Pier)
Town event
Free entry
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Live Music
Members & Guests
Variety Night
Bersted Park Community Centre
Fundraiser
Ticket Only
Brent Huthinson (solo)
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 23rd June
Beaten Tracks - 5th Anniversary Gig
Live Music
Free entry
Bognor Regis Carnival Parade
The Esplanade
Town Event
Free


Wednesday 26th June
The Magnificent Music Hall
2:30pm
Victorian Music Hall Show
Ticket Only
Open Mic
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry


Thursday 27th June


Friday 28th June
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
All Things Must Pass Orchestra
8:00pm
The music of George Harrison
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Soul Night
DJ Eddie Stenner
Free entry


Saturday 29th June
Bandstand Bash
Seafront Bandstand
Community Entertainment
Free Entry
8:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests
Live Music
Free entry
Live Music
Free entry
Buffalo Bridge farewell gig
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Kevin Ray
Live Music
Members & Guests

Cheerleading Tryouts
Smart Cheer are looking for new cheerleaders of all ages and all abilities. Guys and girls from complete beginners to experienced cheerleaders. Compete all over the UK with Smart Cheer. Join their team placements event on the 29th of June. Simply wear sports gear and bring a bottle of water.

Mini and Youth 1-2pm (Boys and Girls Ages 5-11)
Junior and Senior 2-3:30pm (Lad and Ladies Ages 12+)

Unit 16a Castlegrove Business Park, Durban Road, Bognor, PO22 9QT .
For more information, email info@smartcheer.co.uk or take a look at the event on Facebook .

Sunday 30th June
North Bersted Community Centre, PO21 5UB.
Dog Show
See Links
THE ROYAL MARINES ASSOCIATION CONCERT BAND
3:00pm
Live Music
Ticket Only
Live Music
Free entry


BOGNORPHENIA
@
The Hothampton Arms

supporting
OUR GENERATION YOUNG PEOPLES DAY

9:00pm - Rough Cut
7:30pm - Classix
5:45pm - A Tad Tighter
4:45pm - Mad Max
3:45pm - The Aim
2:45pm - The Chichester Free School
1:45pm - The 3agles

Join us for a day of live music. As well as a barbecue, a raffle (with cash prizes), a DJ between bands and ‘Retro Gaming’. It looks like it’s going to be a full on day, come down to ‘The Hoff’ have some fun supporting a good cause.

Facebook

Sunday, 30th June, 1pm till close (free entry).


Monday 1st July
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Wednesday 3rd July
Open Mic
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 4th July
Open Mic
TAO
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 5th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
Craig Harrison as Michael Jackson
Live Music
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
7:30pm
Live Music
Ticket Only


Saturday 6th July
Bad Wabbits Shindig
12 Noon till late
Live Music/Charity Fundraiser
Pay at the door
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 7th July
with the Rotary Club of Bognor Regis - Beaten Tracks
2:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Ruby & The Revelators (TRIO)
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Tuesday 9th July

Wednesday 10th July
Open Mic
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 12th July
Live Music
Free entry

Opera Night with the 60 Minute Orchestra


Saturday 13th July
Pastimes Duo
Live Music
Free entry
TBC
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 14th July
A Drive Through Time 2019
West Park, Bognor Regis
Motor Gala
Free entry
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
8:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Wednesday 17th July
Open Mic
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 18th July
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 19th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
7:30pm
Live Music
Ticket Only
ROX Session
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 20th July
Celebrate: Five years of Bersted Arts.
7:00pm
Live Music
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Claremont Soul present The Three Amigos from Solar Radio
DJ Night
Free entry
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 21st July
Mark Crowe / Millie Hayward
2:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Wednesday 24th July
Open Mic
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry

Friday 26th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
Soul Night
DJ Eddie Stenner
Free entry
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 27th July
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
The GJs Jazz
8:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Live Music
Free entry


TOTALLY BLONDIE
@
The Hothampton Arms

Saturday 27th July, Doors open 7:30pm
Show begins 8:30pm.

Tickets £12


Totally Blondie Website

Blondie were one of the most iconic bands of the 70’s & 80’s, with posters of Debbie Harry adorning most teenagers’ walls, and they’ve continued turning out hits and great music right up to 2017’s Pollinator album. People of all ages, not just hardcore fans, know and love songs like Hanging On The Telephone, One Way Or Another, Call Me, Atomic, Heart Of Glass, Sunday Girl, Denis Denis and all the other famous chart-toppers. And Totally Blondie make sure these fantastic tunes sound as fresh and exciting today as they did back then.


Sunday 28th July
Ben Richards: Coming Home
7:00pm
Music
Ticket Only
TBC
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Wednesday 31st July
Open Mic
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 3rd August
From 11:00am
Hotham Park
Country Fair
Free Entry
9:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests

Sunday 4th August
From 11:00am
Hotham Park
Country Fair
Free Entry


Monday 5th August
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 8th August
Fiddler On The Roof
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only


Friday 9th August
Fiddler On The Roof
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only

Saturday 10th August
Fiddler On The Roof
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
Original vinyl, with guest DJ's
Pay on the door
8:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests
Live Music + It's Gin Night
Members & Guests

Sunday 11th August
8:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Sunday 11th August 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
The AlphaPet Charity Animal Fun Day & Dog Show
Queens Field, West Meads, Bognor Regis PO21 5SB
Spirit FM!,Charity Stalls, Homemade Cakes, 2nd Hand Pet Accessories, Tombola, Pets Corner, Bouncy Castle, Dog Activities, Demos, Fun & Games!
Refreshments available all day.
.
Dog Show registration from 11:30am.
Show & classes kick off at 12:30pm.

All proceeds to Hounds for Heroes & British Divers Marine Life Rescue.


Tuesday 13th August

Thursday 15th August
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry


Wednesday 21st August
Live At The Regis - with Bobby Davro
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Variety Show
Ticket Only

Thursday 22nd August
Live At The Regis - with Bobby Davro
7:30pm
Variety Show
Ticket Only

Friday 23rd August
Live At The Regis - with Bobby Davro
7:30pm
Variety Show
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 24th August
Bandstand Bash
Seafront Bandstand
Community Entertainment
Free Entry
Live At The Regis - with Bobby Davro
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Variety Show
Ticket Only
Kite Festival
King George V Playing Fields
Town Event
Free Entry


Sunday 25th August
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Live At The Regis - with Bobby Davro
2:30pm
Variety Show
Ticket Only
Kite Festival
King George V Playing Fields
Town Event
Free Entry
Illuminations Gala
Bognor Regis Seafront
Town Event
Free Entry


Monday 26th August
Kite Festival
King George V Playing Fields
Town Event
Free Entry


Friday 30th August
7:30pm
Nostalgia Music Show
Ticket Only
Skool of Rock night
TAO
School of Rock themed night
Ticket Only

Saturday 31st August
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Bognor Pride & Birdman
TBC
Bognor Seafront - Esplanade & Pier
Town Event
Free


Sunday 1st September
Bognor Pride & Birdman
TBC
Bognor Seafront - Esplanade & Pier
Town Event
Free

Monday 2nd September
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 7th September
10:00am
Hotham Park
Live Music
Free entry
Bognorphenia After Party with Pier Pressure & DJ Adie Hunt.
Live Music & DJ
Ticket Only - On sale now.


Sunday 8th September
Bognorphenia Big Weekend
Hotham Park
Live Music
Free entry
8:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Tuesday 10th September

Saturday 14th September
The Bohemians - The best of Queen.
7:30pm
Live Music
Ticket Only
Proms in the Park
6:30pm
Hotham Park
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 19th September
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry

Southdowns Folk Festival
19th September to 22nd September

Saturday 21st September
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests


Tuesday 24th September
Tony Stockwell
7:30pm
Psychic Medium
Ticket Only

Friday 27th September
The Bersted Boys & Friends
7:30pm
Live Music
Ticket Only

Saturday 28th September
The Bersted Boys & Friends
7:30pm
Live Music
Ticket Only

Monday 30th September
Albert Lee
7:30pm
Live Music
Ticket Only

Saturday 5th October
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 7th October
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Tuesday 8th October

Thursday 17th October
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 26th October
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 2nd November
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 4th November
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 9th November
Spice Girls (Tribute)
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests


Tuesday 12th November

Saturday 16th November
Original vinyl, with guest DJ's
Pay on the door

Thursday 21st November
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 2nd December
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

This Years Family Pantomime - The Wizard Of Oz
Wednesday 11th December to Saturday 4th January

Alexandra Theatre

Thursday 19th December
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry

New Years Eve
8:45pm
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests


Thursday 16th January
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 20th February
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 19th March
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 16th April
Open Mic with Sedge & Jon
TAO
Live Music
Free entry




Copyright © A White