What's On - Gigs
bognor-regis
.org


OPEN MIC NIGHTS




Thursday 6th December to Saturday 8th December
Directed by Gill Lambourn, Director of our 2016 Noda Award winning play The Odd Couple.


Friday 7th December





The Big Band
Bognor Regis Town Centre
Come along to the town centre and enjoy a morning of live music from a fantastic group of local musicians. Enjoy sounds from the Ratpack and Christmas classics which will be sure to get you into the festive spirit while you shop!



Monday 10th December
Big Band Jazz Rehearsal - POSTPONED
8:00pm


Wednesday 12th December
Open Mic Night
8:45pm



Wednesday 12th December to Wednesday 2nd January
Cinderella
Various Times, see theatre website.
Alexandra Theatre
Thursday 13th December

Live Music from Rhia-Cherie
Bognor Regis Town Centre
Enjoy late night shopping while listening to some tunes from the amazing Rhia-Cherie. Rhia-Cherie is a student from the University of Chichester and has previously been seen performing in Bognor Regis. Her voice is incredible so come along and watch Rhia-Cherie’s performance.



NOEL: A Christmas Concert





MONARCHY

The Pier Hotel



We have great pleasure in announcing a very local show! At last we hear you shout! This will be ideal for family, friends and of course Queen fans alike. Now, this is a very intimate show with very ltd capacity so please please contact ourselves or visit the Pier asap to grab a ticket. 'Thank God It's Christmas' and of course We Will Rock You!


Facebook



Trombone Trio
Bognor Regis Train Station
Come and enjoy a Trombone Trio playing by the fantastic Christmas Tree by Bognor Regis’ train station. The group will be playing 30 minute performances with breaks between 11am and 4pm.


Wednesday 19th December
Christmas Carols
Open Mic Night
8:45pm


Thursday 20th December

Live Music from Rhia-Cherie
Bognor Regis Town Centre
Enjoy late night shopping while listening to some tunes from the amazing Rhia-Cherie. Rhia-Cherie is a student from the University of Chichester and has previously been seen performing in Bognor Regis. Her voice is incredible so come along and watch Rhia-Cherie’s performance.
Muscial Ruth Goes Jingle Jangle
Bognor Regis Town Centre
Ready for the festive season, Musical Ruth’s piano is chock-a-block with all your favourite Christmas songs to get Bognor Regis in the spirit for Christmas while doing your late night shopping. Crazy dance routines, hilarious facial contortions and mad sound effects are all mixed up with oodles of festive cheer.


Friday 21st December





Sunday 23rd December
Elvis Tribute



Chistmas Eve
The Big Band
Bognor Regis Town Centre
Come along to the town centre and enjoy a morning of live music from a fantastic group of local musicians. Enjoy sounds from the Ratpack and Christmas classics which will be sure to get you into the festive spirit while you shop!


Friday 28th December
Mad Max
9:00pm



Saturday 29th December
DJs Ali & Steve Horncastle's Christmas Party
9:00pm


Sunday 30th December



New Years Eve
9:00pm - Ticket Only
8:30pm - £5 entry
Doors Open 7:00pm - Free Entry


Tuesday 8th January
8:00pm - Entry £5


Sunday 13th January


Friday 18th January


Saturday 19th January


Thursday 24th January to Saturday 26th January
THE ADDAMS FAMILY - The Musical
7.30pm
(2.30pm Saturday Matinee)
Alexandra Theatre
University of Chichester - Musical Theatre Performance Company

From the students who brought you The Wedding Singer and Little Women, comes the mysterious and spooky musical comedy hit - The Addams Family!


Saturday 26th January




Sunday 10th February


Tuesday 12th February
8:00pm - Entry £5



Frankie's Guys
7.30pm
Alexandra Theatre
Sweeney Entertainments

Putting their own charismatic stamp on timeless classics such as, Big Girls Don't Cry, Walk Like A Man, Sherry and Oh What A Night, FRANKIE'S GUYS take you on a nostalgic trip down memory lane and remind you exactly why 'The Four Seasons' sold over 100 million records and earned themselves a place in the prestigious 'Rock and Roll Hall of Fame'.


Saturday 16th March
Abalicious plus 70s Show.
7:00pm (Ticket Only)










Tuesday 21st May to Saturday 25th May
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7.30pm
(2.30pm Saturday Matinee)
Alexandra Theatre
BROS Musical Productions

Based on the beloved 1968 film version of Ian Fleming's children's book, and featuring an unforgettable score by the Sherman Brothers (Mary Poppins), CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG is one family-friendly blockbuster that audiences will find "Truly Scrumptious".


Tuesday 4th June
The Ladyboys Of Bangkok
7.30pm
Alexandra Theatre
Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! The Ladyboys of Bangkok return with scenes of spectacular costumes, choreography and of course, hilarious comedy!




Copyright © A White