What's On - Gigs
bognor-regis
.org



Tuesday 27th June


Wednesday 28th June
Open Mic
8:30pm
7:30pm
Jubilee Hall, Middleton-On-Sea


Thursday 29th June

Friday 30th June

Saturday 1st July







Sunday 9th July
Hotham Park
Acoustic Jam Session
4:00pm
The Friary Arms, PO22 9LN



Friday 14th July



Sunday 23rd July
Bullett
5:00pm



Saturday 29th July


Sunday 30th July
Sunday Sessions: Ella Faith


Friday 4th August

Saturday 12th August


Sunday 13th August
Sunday Sessions: Emma Stevens

Saturday 26th August

Friday 1st September

The time has finally arrived for us to announce our HUGE September 1st Gig with the most famous Heavy Metal Band to ever appear in this town!

Headlining the event will be the amazing American heavy Metal Band, Leatherwolf, otherwise known as "The Triple Axe Attack".
In support of this and because we want the night to be even more amazing will be none other than The Darker My Horizon and local legends Cyanide Sundae!

The road will be closed, the stage will be outside, there will be a Hog Roast, a bouncy castle and a black cab Photo Booth!
This is one NOT TO BE MISSED!!!

Tickets will go on sale soon at The Pier Hotel and several other places around town! Please like the event page to stay updated in the buildup to the summers BIGGEST NIGHT! Only at The Pier Hotel!


Saturday 2nd September
Freddie Mercury Tribute

Friday 15th September

Saturday - 16th September
The Mulberries present a 60s-00s Rock/Pop Night with Limited S at the Pagham Village Hall, Pagham Road, Pagham PO21 4NJ on Saturday 16 September from 7.30 pm until 11.00 pm. Tickets £8/children £5 on 01243 697593. Bring your own food and drink. Wheelchair access. Proceeds to local charities.


Sunday - 17th September


Thursday - 21 September 2017 to Sunday - 24 September 2017
Various
Various

Friday 22nd September


Saturday 7th October

Saturday 14th October
All events are £5 members £10 non members

Sunday 22nd October

Friday 3rd November
WRONG JOVI - Bon Jovi Duo Tribute

Saturday 18th November
The Mulberries present a 60s-80s Rock/Pop Night with The Generators on Saturday 18 November at the Pagham Village Hall, Pagham Road, Pagham PO21 4NJ from 7.30 pm until 11.00 pm. Tickets £8/children £5. Bring your own food and drink. Wheelchair access. Proceeds to local charities.


Sunday 10th December

Friday 22nd December


Saturday 30th December





Copyright © A White