What's On - Gigs
bognor-regis
.org



Friday 18th August







Saturday 26th August
The Budgie Smugglers



Monday 28th August
2:00pm till late

Friday 1st September


The time has finally arrived for us to announce our HUGE September 1st Gig with the most famous Heavy Metal Band to ever appear in this town!

Headlining the event will be the amazing American heavy Metal Band, Leatherwolf, otherwise known as "The Triple Axe Attack". In support of this and because we want the night to be even more amazing will be none other than The Darker My Horizon and local legends Cyanide Sundae!

The road will be closed, the stage will be outside, there will be a Hog Roast, a bouncy castle and a black cab Photo Booth! This is one NOT TO BE MISSED!!!

Tickets will go on sale soon at The Pier Hotel and several other places around town! Please like the event page to stay updated in the buildup to the summers BIGGEST NIGHT! Only at The Pier Hotel!


Saturday 2nd September
Freddie Mercury Tribute


Sunday 3rd September

Saturday 9th September

Sunday 10th September

Friday 15th September

Saturday - 16th September
The Mulberries present a 60s-00s Rock/Pop Night with Limited S at the Pagham Village Hall, Pagham Road, Pagham PO21 4NJ on Saturday 16 September from 7.30 pm until 11.00 pm. Tickets £8/children £5 on 01243 697593. Bring your own food and drink. Wheelchair access. Proceeds to local charities.


Sunday - 17th September


Thursday - 21 September 2017 to Sunday - 24 September 2017
Various
Various

Friday 22nd September

Saturday 23rd September


Sunday 24th September
Sunday Sessions: Hannah Renton


Saturday 7th October


Saturday 14th October
All events are £5 members £10 non members



Friday 3rd November
WRONG JOVI - Bon Jovi Duo Tribute

Sunday 12th November

Saturday 18th November
The Mulberries present a 60s-80s Rock/Pop Night with The Generators on Saturday 18 November at the Pagham Village Hall, Pagham Road, Pagham PO21 4NJ from 7.30 pm until 11.00 pm. Tickets £8/children £5. Bring your own food and drink. Wheelchair access. Proceeds to local charities.


Friday 1st December


Sunday 10th December

Friday 22nd December


Saturday 30th December

Friday 19th January




Copyright © A White