What's On - Gigs
bognor-regis
.org

OPEN MIC NIGHTS


Wednesday 24th April
Open Mic Night
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry


Thursday 25th April
Jekyll & Hyde
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
Classical Music Evening
TAO
Live Music
Ticket Only

Friday 26th April
Live Music
Ticket Only
Jekyll & Hyde
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
ROX Session - Charity gig in aid of Prostate Cancer.
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Live Music
Ticket Only


Saturday 27th April
Jekyll & Hyde
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry
Steve H
Live Music
Free entry
11:00am
Hotham Park
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 28th April
This Is The Moment
7:00pm
Song & Dance Show
Ticket Only
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
Simply Jazz Quartet
Live Music
Free entry
Bognor Darts Open
Tournament
Free entry


Tuesday 30th April
Sentimental Journey
2:00pm
Nostalgia Music Show
Ticket Only
Havin’ a Joke at the Oak
Comedy Night
Ticket Only

Wednesday 1st May
Open Mic Night
8:45pm
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 3rd May
The Pride Of Ireland Show
7:30pm
Song & Dance Show
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

60 Minutes of Classical Music



Saturday 4th May
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
9:00pm
Live Music
Free Entry
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 5th May
4:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry
Acoustic Open Mic + BBQ
3:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 10th May
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 11th May
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Sunday 12th May
8:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
The Rocketeers Duo
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Tuesday 14th May
8:00pm
Live Music
£5 entry

Thursday 16th May
Lucky Stiff
7:30pm
Comedy/Murder Mystery
Ticket Only


Friday 17th May
Lucky Stiff
7:30pm
Comedy/Murder Mystery
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 18th May
Lucky Stiff
3:00pm & 7:30pm
Comedy/Murder Mystery
Ticket Only
9:00pm
Live Music
Check with venue
.DJ Night
9:00pm
40th birthday party - open to public as normal
Free entry


Sunday 19th May
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Tuesday 21st May
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only


Wednesday 22nd May
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only


Thursday 23rd May
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only


Friday 24th May
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
The ROX Band
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 25th May
3 of Diamonds
Live Music
Free entry
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
2:30pm & 7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry
Starburst, Glam Rock Night
Live Music
Free entry
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 26th May
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 27th May - Spring Bank Holiday
Acoustic Open Mic + BBQ
3:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Wednesday 29th May
Book Day
Festival
Free entry


Thursday 30th May
Having it off @ The HOFF
8:00pm
Comedy Night
Ticket Only

Friday 31st May
ROX Session
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 1st June
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 2nd June
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Monday 3rd June
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry
Pink Pub to Pegasus Bridge
Charity Event
Free entry


Tuesday 4th June
7:30pm
Music, Dance & Comedy
Ticket Only

Friday 7th June
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only

Saturday 8th June
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 9th June
8:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Tuesday 11th June
8:00pm
Live Music
£5 entry


Friday 14th June
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
Comedy Night
Comedy Night
Ticket Only


Sunday 16th June
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Friday 21st June
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
Live Music
Ticket Only


Saturday 22nd June
8:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests


Sunday 23rd June
Beaten Tracks - 5th Anniversary Gig
Live Music
Free entry

Wednesday 26th June
The Magnificent Music Hall
2:30pm
Victorian Music Hall Show
Ticket Only

Friday 28th June
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only


Saturday 29th June
Bandstand Bash
Seafront Bandstand
Community Entertainment
Free Entry
8:00pm
Live Music
Members & Guests
Live Music
Free entry
Live Music
Free entry

Sunday 30th June
North Bersted Community Centre, PO21 5UB.
Dog Show
See Links

Monday 1st July
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 5th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only
Craig Harrison as Michael Jackson
Live Music
Ticket Only


Saturday 6th July
The Feel
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry
Bad Wabbits Shindig
12 Noon till late
Live Music/Charity Fundraiser
Pay at the door

Friday 5th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only

Tuesday 9th July
8:00pm
Live Music
£5 entry

Saturday 13th July
Pastimes Duo
Live Music
Free entry


Sunday 14th July
A Drive Through Time 2019
West Park, Bognor Regis
Motor Gala
Free entry
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry
8:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Friday 19th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only

Friday 26th July
Laughing McGeorge! Festival of Comedy 2019
Comedy Club
Ticket Only

Saturday 27th July
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
The Dropbears
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry


Monday 5th August
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Thursday 8th August
Fiddler On The Roof
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only


Friday 9th August
Fiddler On The Roof
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only

Saturday 10th August
Fiddler On The Roof
7:30pm
Musical
Ticket Only
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry
Original vinyl, with guest DJ's
Pay on the door


Saturday 24th August
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry
Bandstand Bash
Seafront Bandstand
Community Entertainment
Free Entry


Sunday 25th August
5:30pm
Live Music
Free entry
5:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Friday 30th August
7:30pm
Nostalgia Music Show
Ticket Only


Saturday 31st August
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry


Monday 2nd September
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 7th September
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry

Southdowns Folk Festival
19th September to 22nd September

Saturday 21st September
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests


Saturday 5th October
Live Music
Free entry
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 7th October
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry


Saturday 26th October
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 2nd November
9:00pm
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 4th November
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 9th November
Spice Girls (Tribute)
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests


Saturday 16th November
Original vinyl, with guest DJ's
Pay on the door

Saturday 23rd November
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry

Monday 2nd December
Accoustic Open Mic Night
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 7th December
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry

Saturday 21st December
8:30pm
Live Music
Free entry

New Years Eve
8:45pm
Live Music
Ticket Only - Members & Guests
9:00pm
Live Music
Ticket Only





Copyright © A White